SHARE

Join hundreds of other volunteers in making YOUR Solano County hometown “green and clean.” Bring out your friends, scout troops, employees, fellow residents, or just yourself for this annual cleanup event sponsored by Solano County.

Learn More: SOLANORCD.ORG or call Allison Martin at 707-678-1655

BENICIA
Location: Ninth Street Park Beach or Benicia Point (Bottom of 1st Street)
Time: 8AM to 11AM
Contact: Carrie Chase
E-mail: cchase@ci.benicia.ca.us
www.ci.benicia.ca.us/

DIXON
Location: Veterans Park (Valley Glen Drive off S. First Street)
Time: 8:30AM to 10:30AM
Contact: Janet Koster
E-mail: jkoster@ci.dixon.ca.us
www.ci.dixon.ca.us/

FAIRFIELD
Location: Lower Ledgewood Creek (Meet behind Home Depot)
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: Kevin Cullen
E-mail: kcullen@fssd.com
fssd.com

RIO VISTA
Location: Rio Vista Shoreline (Meet at Sandy Beach Park)
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: Marissa Medders
E-mail: MAMedders@SolanoCounty.com
solanocounty.com

Location: Highway 12 at Trilogy (Meet at Trilogy gate on Church Rd)
Time: 8:30AM to 11AM
Contact: Lydia Carriere
E-mail: lydiacarriere59@gmail.com

SUISUN CITY
Location: Lower Union Ave Creek (End of Railroad Ave at Marina Boulevard)
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: Kevin Cullen
E-mail: kcullen@fssd.com
fssd.com

SUISUN WATERFRONT
Meet: Grizzly Waters Kayaking (535 Solano Street)
Call 707-341-6141 to reserve a free kayak; limited space available
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: James Berg
E-mail: grizzlywaterskayaking@gmail.com
grizzlywaters.com

VACAVILLE
Location: Southside Bikeway
(Meet on path behind WinCo)
Time: 8AM to 11AM
Contact: Caitlyn Morrissey
E-mail: caitlyn.morrissey@solanorcd.org
solanorcd.org
Location: Alamo Creek at Beelard Park
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: Judith Franco
E-mail: Judith.Franco@cityofvacaville.org
www.ci.vacaville.ca.us

VALLEJO
Location: Blue Rock Springs Creek
(Meet below Wardlaw Park)
Time: 9AM to 11AM
Contact: Don Broderson
E-mail: jbhsmrb@sbcglobal.net
vallejowatershedalliance.org

Location: McGary Road (Meet at
McGary Road & Hiddenbrooke Parkway)
Time: 8AM to 11:30AM
Contact: Monica Brown
E-mail: MEBrown@SolanoCounty.com
solanocounty.com

Location: Lemon and Derr Street Beach
Time: 9AM to 12PM
Contact: Jimmy Genn
E-mail: jimmygenn@gmail.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here